Latest news from Chippenham ASC All the latest news from Chippenham ASC Christmas Shut Down Dates http://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/news/christmas-shut-down-dates/82803 Chippenham ASC Tue, 20 Dec 2022 00:00:00 GMT Last swim before Christmas will be Tuesday 20 December, the first swim back will be Tuesday 3 January 2023 SW Regionals : Winter Championships http://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/news/sw-regionals---winter-championships/81402 Chippenham ASC Fri, 04 Nov 2022 00:00:00 GMT 4-6 November : SW Regionals : Winter Championships @ Millfield Summer Shut Down Dates http://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/news/summer-shut-down-dates/82802 Chippenham ASC Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 GMT The last swim before the break will be Friday 12 August, the first swim back will be Tuesday 30 August SW Regionals : Sprints http://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/news/sw-regionals---sprints/81401 Chippenham ASC Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT CANCELLED - SW Regional : Sprints @ Millfield Corsham Open Meet http://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/news/corsham-open-meet/87701 Chippenham ASC Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT Chippenham ASC had 11 swimmers that swam at the Corsham Open Meet. Salisbury Stingray Open meet http://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/news/salisbury-stingray-open-meet/87555 Chippenham ASC Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT Chippenham ASC had 7 swimmers that entered and swam at the Salisbury Stingray Open Meet on 11th and 12th June 2022. SW Regionals : Age Groups http://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/news/sw-regionals---age-groups/81355 Chippenham ASC Sat, 07 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT 7 & 8 May : S\W Regionals : Age Groups @ Hengrove South West Regional Youth Competition http://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/news/south-west-regional-youth-competition/85251 Chippenham ASC Sat, 30 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Chippenham ASC had a team of 5 swimmers that qualified and swam at the South West Regional Youth Competition. SW Regionals : Youths http://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/news/sw-regionals---youths/81354 Chippenham ASC Sat, 30 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT 30 April, 1 & 2 May : SW Regionals : Youths @ Plymouth SW Regionals : Age Groups http://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/news/sw-regionals---age-groups/81353 Chippenham ASC Sat, 23 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT 23 & 24 April : SW Regional Age Group competition @ Millfield