CHIPPENHAM ASC MASTERS

Chippenham ASC Masters participate in a variety of competitions throughout the year.  The main local competition is the Wiltshire Masters league.  We also attend the Swim England South West Masters competition together with the British (long and short course) Masters competitions. In recent years we have also been represented at European and World level.

Useful Links:

Swim England Masters Link
Swim England South West Masters Link
Wiltshire County Masters Link

Chippenham ASC Masters Competition Calendar

Event Date Description Location Meet Pack
3-12 Aug 2021 FINA World Masters Japan
Nov 2020 (TBC) Inter Counties (SC) Millfield, Somerset
23-25 Oct 2020 Swim England Nationals (SC) Ponds Forge, Sheffield www.swimming.org/calendar/all/swim-england-masters-national-championships-25m-2020/
27 Sept 2020 SW Regional meet Millfield
26 Sept 2020 Wiltshire Masters League R3 Salisbury
1-6 June 2020 LEN European Masters Budapest, Hungary www.swimming.org/calendar/all/17-len-european-masters-championship-2020/
6 June 2020 Wiltshire Masters League R2 Link, Swindon
17 May 2020 Gloucester Masters open meet GL1, Gloucester www.swimming/org/calendar/all/gloucester-masters-open-meet-2020/
24-26 April 2020 British Masters (LC) Ponds Forge, Sheffield www.swimming.org/calender/all/british-masters-championships.2020/
14 March 2020 Wiltshire Masters League R1 TBC
29 Feb-1 Mar 2020 Swim Wales Masters (LC) Swansea www.swimming.org/calendar/all/swim-wales-masters-long-course-championships-2020/
23 Feb 2020 Royal Navy Masters Millfield www.swimming.org/calendar/all/royal-navy-open-masters-2020/

Results can be found at Results - Masters